Dr. Munish Vashishth (Chairman - Electronics Dept.) is currently acting as proctor of the University.


The following Anti Ragging Committee is constituted by competent authorities:

1. Dr. Munish Vashishath Proctor

2. Dr. Manjit Singh         Deputy Proctor

3. Dr. Vasdev Malhotra Deputy Proctor

4. Dr. Neelam Mehala Deputy Proctor

5. Mr. Sushil Kumar Assistant Proctor

6. Ms. Anushree Chauhan Assistant Proctor

7. Dr. Renuka Gupta Assistant Proctor

The above Anti Ragging committee also acts as Proctorial Committee.

Some Points to remember about Ragging

What constitutes Ragging

Deterrent Measures for Ragging

 Self Study Report(SSR) for NAAC Accreditation 

Videos of NAAC Visit from 13 to 15 Oct. 2016: Day 1 | Day 2 | Day 3

NAAC Accreditation Report

Follow YMCA