Assessment of Students


The Skill component of the course is assessed and certified by the respective Sector Skill Councils.

The credits regarding skill component is awarded in terms of NSQF level certification which will have 60% weightage of total credits of the course in following manner.

• Certificate courses: NSQF level 4 certificate - 18 credits

• Diploma courses: NSQF level 5 certificate - 36 credits

• Advanced diploma courses: NSQF level 6 certificate - 72 credits


The general education component is assessed by the community colleges.

 Self Study Report(SSR) for NAAC Accreditation 

Videos of NAAC Visit from 13 to 15 Oct. 2016: Day 1 | Day 2 | Day 3

NAAC Accreditation Report

Follow YMCA